Steering Group Members

Our Steering Group is made up of the following people

Andrea Baker: Interim BSOL Training Hub Lead   

Sylviann Thorpe : SDS Learning and Development Manager

Nirmal Vora: Managing Partner, West Heath Surgery. CEO, SDS MyHealthcare .

Dr Katharine King: Director Postgraduate GP Education. Deputy Postgraduate Dean, Health Education England.

Della Burgess: Workforce Transformation Manager, Health Education England.

Gwen Gerald Briscoe: Head of Clinical Education and Practice Development.        

Prof Louise Toner: Associate Dean: Academic Portfolio & Market Development, Birmingham City University

Dr Aftab Arif: BSOL CCG Clinical Workforce Lead

Dr Khasheen Alam: GP Partner, Burbury Medical Centre: Workforce Lead, SDS MyHealthcare

Mani Dhillon: SME Accounts Manager, Solihull College

Paul Hanna: Chair, Gateway Family Services CIC. Alima Batchelor; Head of Policy, Pharmacists Defence Association.

Sanya Parveen: Physicians Associate Ambassador

Laura Burns: NHSEI Transformation Manager (Midlands)